member offline BabeSeeker
50, Anaheim
5

member offline BabeSeeker: Seeking new adventure, New beginning


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Insurance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92801, CA

About Me:

Hi,
I am an easygoing, free-spirited and adventurous individual with high goals and aspirations. My recent divorce has taught me a wealth of experience and wisdom that I intend to use to make the best out of my next chapter in life. I love learning new experiences and hope to find like-minded ladies who are ready to try new things. I appreciate beauty in life and in people, both internal and external. I find women with character and personality very attractive: the way that you laugh, the sound of your voice, the way that you inspire me can cause my heart to melt. In many ways, I consider myself to be an old-fashioned romantic and a walk by the beach after a nice dinner and drinking champagne while we watch the sunset, reading some ridiculous poetry pieces that make us laugh incessantly is my idea of a great first date. Super extra points if you come from another country and you have a super cute accent (melts my heart) as I love learning about cultures and how you view the world where you come from. Things that interest me are hiking in beautiful idyllic places where we can walk and explore, kayaking, whitewater rafting, camping, fishing or otherwise enjoying a nice flick at home. At this stage in life it's really about facing life together and finding creative solutions to life's constant challenges and laughing about those experiences together. I don't mind if you have kids, if you don't mind mine. Again, it's about putting our minds together to make things work out when it may seem like there's no solution. Anyway, at this point it looks like I am rambling on, but what about you?

My Ideal Match:

Please read the "About me" section.