member offline justanotherdog
57, Casper
0

member offline justanotherdog: Looking for a partner to explore life with.


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
healthcare
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
82601, WY

About Me:

This is kinda new to me and I am not sure what to think about it. I am looking for a gal who likes to get out, explore, and try new things. I like to think I am a descent communicator and would like someone on the same par as I think I am on. I will admit that "I am not all that" but I am not a looser either. In life as in most anything else I stand in the balance point. I think for myself and therefore claim to be a political independent. I have a few good friends but, they are either older or out of state. I am looking for a more fulfilling balance in my personal life. I work around and also have guy friends so, I need a female perspective. That is where you ladies come in. I like to try anything once if I think I can hobble away from it after. I like heavy metal, sci-fi, and audio books. I have 2 doggies that are the focus of my life outside of work. I have a good full time job. I'm a solo rider but, haven't done a major motor cycle tour for several years. I am more of a mountain enthusiast however, I also have a kayak if that is more your thing. I don't do acronyms or emoji's so don't send them unless you are sure I will know what they mean. Also, I am not looking to hang out online or engage in a long term chat relationship. I want a real connection with you, not a virtual connection. If you think you're in shape enough to keep up, travel, eat a good meal, watch a good movie, share the experience of a concert, or keep a good conversation with me - let's talk. Hopefully, I will be able to keep up with you.