member offline KennyK
61, Redwood City
0

member offline KennyK: I'm a Loyal man I don't play games, only serious inquire.


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
BMW service manager
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
94065, CA

About Me:

I am looking for an emotional connection, a positive chemistry with unconditional love from a compassionate lady that knows how to express and appreciate true love and appreciate my worth as I will appreciate your love, honesty is a must.

My Ideal Match:

I would appreciate meeting a honest, passionate lady that's soft, sexy, sensual and sensitive that is interested in a long term relationship, I have your back you have mine. I believe in an emotional connection, we will have good communication, our chemistry will be something that will be icing on the cake. Our interests will be exciting to share with each other, but our spending time together and just being with one another will be the most exhilarating about our relationship. I will list some of my interests, it's not mandatory that you like all of my interests, I will not have a problem with this. My interests are cooking and barbequing, good high quality organic food, working out in my home gym, bicycle rides road bikes or mountain bikes, taking my classical muscle car to car shows and cruses, archery, occasional walks on the beach and county roads, watching sunsets and mountain get a way's.