member offline Bonjour
66, Longmont
2

member offline Bonjour: Need a New Woman Friend


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Retail Clerk
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 39 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80501, CO

About Me:

I would like to have a close friendship with a woman - with the hope of close companionship with Love, affection,
and intimacy. Letting the relationship flow naturally, and staying relaxed.
Listening to music is one of my favorite pass times. I tend to listen to old rock 'n roll, and some classical. Greek,
Spanish,various European and Asian influenced music is also interesting to me. I like a wide variety of musical styles.
i like a lot of different types of movies: comedy, sci-fi, adventure, Documentaries, mysteries, nature and science,
Would like to cook together -- i would enjoy being the cook's helper.
I like taking long walks and some hiking. i want to hike in the foothills, again. I read occasionally. I am slowly learning
some basic Spanish dialogue phrases. I have other interests as well. I know the general classification names of some
orders, classes, families, and species of animals and plants.
Thank you very much for reading this statement about some of my interests. By the way, i do have a sense of humor.
I'm looking forward to perfecting the art of humor and laughing with a good woman Friend. I'm friendly and intelligent.
I very much want to express much love and affection to a woman who is desiring the same.


My Ideal Match:

Seeking a kind, good, understanding, intelligent, and very loving woman. Hoping to meet
several women and then determining who is most compatible. Looking for my soul mate,