member offline Stevek68
54, Ronceverte
1

member offline Stevek68: Married bi guy looking for fun


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Water distribution operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
24970, WV

About Me:

Married bi guy looking for other guys to hang with. Open minded. Very laid back and down to earth. Don’t smoke. Quit 3 years ago. Don’t do drugs. Job requirements. Drink occasionally! Looking for someone to hang with and do things together. Kinda shy at first until I get to know you and stuff.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for guys to hang out with. Open minded person. Like to try different things. Easy to get along with.shy at first until I get comfortable.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States Minor Outlying Islands.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.