member offline DonnaTN
59, Chattanooga
0

member offline DonnaTN: Conservative looking for friends with same values and views


Basic:
59 year old Woman, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 38 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37404, TN

About Me:

I work third shift 7 days a week. This seems to be hard for people to understand. I have no had a day off in years and I love my job. I like older tv shows and music. I get my news from social media and have not watched network tv in many years. I love technology but hate what it’s doing to human contact with both family and friends. I like to walk, enjoy the weather and living a simple life.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking to meet and make friends with like interest, views and values. I try to not judge people by their outer beautiful. I believe we are all beautiful inside and we all are special in our own way.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.