member offline Iluvtj666
32, Wellington
0

member offline Iluvtj666: Just be TJ


Basic:
32 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Laundromat Manager
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
89444, NV

About Me:

I have no hobbies. I just watch TV shows and either go-to the casino or do online gambling. I spend the time when I'm not working with my son going to the swim center or arcade or just to hang out with friends. I am going through something and so I don't really like listening to music right now but I'll hear it if that makes sense. I listen to true crime on YouTube or stand up comedy mostly. I recently had my teeth done so I wear a denture but for over in my life all my teeth are straight. I have this condition where I'll just pass out randomly and I actually passed out and landed on my face and cracked my teeth. It sucked.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who does computer coding but also has mechanic skills. I'm looking for someone who is smart and funny but doesn't want to have to many emotional conversations. I'm looking for someone .

Interests / Keywords: