member offline Rebeccajo
49, Goldsboro
1

member offline Rebeccajo: I’m finally doing me


Basic:
49 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Custodial
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
27534, NC

About Me:

Hi, I’m Rebecca, she, me, her as I like to call myself sometimes…… I love myself. I have been through relationships that has left me feeling lonely. Now that I am about to be divorced again, I am gonna do and date what I’ve always been curious of.
I love listening to slow music for the most part, (Whitney) particularly. I love to read because that’s how you learn and it actually relaxes me. I have put on a few extra pounds lately but I am about to start working on losing 20 pounds. My normal weight was around 137-147, but now the scale is telling me I am 170lbs. (Lies) I have 3 grown kids who I don’t see as much as I would like. One day I would hope to be a grandmother. I cook 2 or 3 times a week but that’s it. I am almost 50 years old and I am tired. Now I’d just like to work, come home relax and chill with a nice lady every once in a while. I am very much attractive to females but have only been in relationships switch men. Oh yeah I do like to laugh 😂

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female who I can depend on as a friend and hopefully we would get to know each other pretty well. Perhaps a date once in awhile but not a serious relationship because I am tired. I just want to laugh, love, and live for the rest of my life.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.