Tattoo (Self)
member offline Tattoo211
44, Fort Worth
1

member offline Tattoo211: Never Married and Single


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Tattoo Artist
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Tattoo (Self)
Tattoo (Self)
Tattoo (Self)
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76177, TX

About Me:

I am Tattoo a retired Professional Tattoo Artist..
I have a pacemaker difibulator. FYI.
I am fun to be around and funny to talk to most days. Some days I am just the guy you talk to about whatever is on your heart at the time. I am as much of a Gentleman as I can be. I open doors, pull chairs out, carry whatever I can for a female. I am old enough to know what makes me happy in a relationship. When I make her happy and she is appreciated and is aware of it. I'm nice and I don't click with mean or nasty talking people.
Treat everyone with respect and I usually am smiling if I'm around people in general. That's how my momma raised me... Let's chat. I can draw anything!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for nothing in particular. Nice and have a good heart. My life is not as on all the time as it used to be. If you rush to do stuff or are always late and stressed we will not get along. I'm stressless as possible and I only rush or hurry up in an emergency.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 57 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.