In the last couple weekd
member offline Rad7844
44, Bellevue
2

member offline Rad7844: Looking for a cool chick


Basic:
44 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Real Estate & Investment
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
In the last couple weekd
In the last couple weekd
In the last couple weekd
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98006, WA

About Me:

So about me? Well….I’m 6’2 with blondish brownish hair, blue eyes and I am attractive. I love animals especially dogs. I bring my dog with me almost everywhere I go. I have good relationship with my family, I lived in king county most of my life and and have a lot of people I know (I guess they’d call us friends) but lately in the past couple years it’s been hard to get them together or even one on one to hang out. They all act too tired or too married etc.. so they’re always canceling plans. I feel life is short and we need to enjoy doing stuff before it’s over. I believe in treating others like I’d want them to treat me if I were them. I love to laugh and be silly and have fun. I’m easy going and I’ll try nearly anything once (except swim with sharks) lol. I’ll never do that willingly. Lol I have a job which takes me all over the state and love checking out new places. I’m looking for someone fun that also wants to chat, meetup and do whatever. If it turns into a relationship I’m in and if we don’t get along in person then I’ll kindly delete your contact info and move on as I hope you’ll do as well. No stalkers. Oh and I have a great a**!😅😎❤️

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a cool gal whose happy being herself. She’s never mean to wait staff or and doesn’t make it her mission to talk behind other people’s backs. I adore cute feet, but that’s never a requirement. I don’t really have any “requirements” nor do I have a list of things you have to do or don’t do or like or don’t like. Someone who can be silly and immature and is up for any weird adventure. As long as you’re not murdering people, hurting children or animals, you might be my type. I really hope to meet a cool chick. Tried dating web sites and not really my thing so now I’m trying this. 😎