member offline WineOh
41, Greenville
0

member offline WineOh: New to Greenville. Open to suggestions


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Foodie
Profession:
Insurance Agent
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
29615, SC

About Me:

I want to find a new FWB to share similar interests that include cooking, travel, documentaries and intelligent conversations. No kids, and don't want any. I've been in the Food and Beverage Industry most of my adult life, and switched careers back in 2020 after Covid shutdown ruined the restaurant businesses. Started a new career in commercial insurance and love it. I'm college educated and looking for someone with the same background. Not keen on people obsessed with outdoor activities or couch potatoes who want to sit around watch TV. I enjoy music, drama and comedy movies, cooking at home and eating out at all types of restaurants, someone who enjoys wine not out of box, and has travelled and lived outside of just 1 state their entire life. Not a fan of men that aren't clean cut and well groomed; so if you have a bushy beard or a 1970's mustache look going on..keep moving. I'm fun and passionate when the right chemistry is there, and a total b*tch if you're conceited and/or clingy. I need a confident man. Not a momma's boy. If you have children living in the home, then I'm not interested. Adult companionship and conversation is what I'm seeking, not playing 2nd fiddle or new mommy to anyone. Sports are fine, just be able to include other topics in your conversations. Love golf, hockey, soccer, baseball. I'll deal with football but not a huge fan, and NASCAR is just a hard no. I am unique because I'm not the kind of woman that nags or demands a man to do everything for her. I'm very independent, but also old fashioned. I give equal to what I receive, no more , no less.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is not from any state north of VA. Northern accents make my skin crawl. No bushy beards and excessive tattoos. Professional, good vocabulary, good manners, and well endowed a plus. I don't care what your occupation is, just have a job. Not looking for a sugar daddy, and not looking for someone who is interested in a sugar mama. I'm perfectly fine with going on a date "dutch style".