member offline Hammel
64, Newport
1

member offline Hammel: Fun and social


Basic:
64 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
99156, WA

About Me:

About me high quality friendship, must enjoy family and friends. Enjoy golf , college basketball… water in the summer , swim , boating. Social drinker and smoker. Romance and intimacy. Love country music , card games and puzzles.

My Ideal Match:

High quality friendship, must enjoy family and friends. Enjoy golf, college basketball.. water in the summer, swim , boating. Social drinker but responsible. 63 to 69 years old. Romance and intimacy. Looking to not always being the 3rd wheel when enjoying outings . Hoping to enjoy someone of the same thinking. Wouldn’t mind meeting up halfway to get to know one another. Pictures a must. Love country music , puzzles, card games. Evenings at home cooking together is great, you cook I’ll do the dishes. Fun loving gal looking for a fun loving guy. Let’s hang out or chat and get to know each other. Live in Washington state, enjoy holidays with my grandkids. Great tattoos I like. I am kind, compassionate, a great listener. Enjoy campfires and songs, however I can’t carry a tune. Good comedians and love to play pranks.
I didn’t think it would be this difficult to use 200 words, but hoping you get the jest of who I might be and if you would be interested in hanging out to chat. Look forward to some adult conversations. I have been widow for 5 years so trying to get back in the real world of adults after COVID . My granddaughter just called looking for the tooth fairy phone number. 😂😂 just lost her 4th tooth. Of course I have Santa and the Toothfairy on speed dial. Don’t we all ? How much longer should I keep typing, I swear I’m at 200 words by now !!







Interests / Keywords: