member offline ElDocLoco
62, Sierra Vista Southeast
0

member offline ElDocLoco: Here I Am


Basic:
62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Retired Military/Civil Service
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85650, AZ

About Me:

Just a regular guy trying to make his way through this crazy world of ours and I want to make it without coming apart like a jigsaw puzzle or losing all my marbles. Also, not looking to get my heart stomped on and smashed to pieces (been there, done that, don't want a repeat performance, thanks). Bit of a gearhead, like musclecars...just about anything 60's and 70's, am also a bit of a music junkie, also into sci-fi movies and series, crime dramas.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a woman to share good times with, body type not super-important but you should have your head and heart together, if you have a tendency to wielding an axe or any blunt instrument to get your point across, you've already lost the argument and I wouldn't want you anywhere near me anyhow...misandrists take note of this, as I don't do well around man-haters either. Cool, chill ladies who like to go out and have dinner, go to see a movie, chill out with a flick on TV and a bowl of popcorn, or sit outside stargazing while enjoying a glass of wine...let's talk!