member offline bruce02
76, Merritt Island
0

member offline bruce02: Looking to meet someone


Basic:
76 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Education
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32953, FL

About Me:

Born and attended school in Massachusetts. Joined the Navy after Navy schools went on a ship to Korea, After Korean war was over returned to Massachusetts. Married my wife 1960. Had two sons during the 58 years of marriage, lost her in 2017. Work experience started off as a union painter then as a teacher of student painters. I retired with a state of Massachusetts pension. When we retired to Florida, I got bored and did some volunteering for the Brevard Sheriff, after four years, i went to work for them and retire again after 17 years.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to talk with, go out for meals and enjoy being with. I have two small black, female to live with. They are fun to be with, but they don't talk much.

Interests / Keywords: