member offline Thomas420
48, Des Moines
2

member offline Thomas420: Single and easy to get along with that's me!!


Basic:
48 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Heavy Equipment Operator
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
50316, IA

About Me:

I'm single as of two years ago.I work days but a night owl at heart. My favorite thing to do is listen to good music 🎶 I like many different genres, I also like to go on road cruises and a new adventures. I like to try new things I'm open to just about anything. I'm really easy to get along with. I like to have a good time and I'm looking for someone to have a good time with.If you want to find out more about me hit me up drop me a message we can exchange numbers maybe go out and do some fun things.


My Ideal Match:

Honestly I'm looking for someone to hang out with get to know chill watch movies go out and party and everything in between.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.