Me and my coffee.
member offline norm54
69, MYRTLE BEACH
1

member offline norm54: Looking for someone


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me and my coffee.
Me and my coffee.
Me and my coffee.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
29588, SC

About Me:

Someone that I'm compatible with. Would be nice to hang out a bit, do things together. I'm a collector. I collect old toy cars, 50's memorabilia. Right now my quest is to find a chrome and formica 50's table and chair set.
I like going out to eat. Many more things that I can't think of on the spur of the moment.
I'm sorry, I don't know what to say about myself, LOL. I'm a nice guy as well. I like things that are different. I'm in Myrtle Beach, a beach town and because I'm into older things, mainly 50's, I found this old screen protector for an old aluminum door. It served as a grill on the door to protect the screen. They were those square things on the door that had the letter for your last name in the middle. They made different types. I have one with the first letter of my name, one with a horse on it, and this one has a swordfish mounted on it in the middle, kind of beachy. It came from Florida. I mounted it on the glass on my front door on the inside. It's a little quirky but it's one of those funny different things I have. I have cigarette lighters shaped like flying saucers, boomerang-shaped ashtrays, and things I see that are different. I have a nice set of knives and they come in a holder. The holder is black plastic and it's of a man standing there. There are different holes you stick the knives in to hold them. There's one in the head, one in the heart, one in his side, and one in the leg. People see it and laugh, they can't get over it and always want to know where I got it. I like different fun stuff. Funny pictures. I have one of Salvidor Dolly walking his ant eater on the streets of Paris. One of Jane Mansfield and Sofia Loren. They're sitting at a table at a dinner function and Jane has the lowest-cut dress on that I've ever seen. Sofia is sitting next to her and her head is facing forward but her eyes are looking way to the left and down at the front of Janes's dress. I read somewhere that the picture was nicknamed 'the original side-eye. It's cute, different. There's a clip of Sofia Loren on youtube titled the original side-eye and Sofia tells the funny story behind it.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to meet someone with similar likes. Years ago before eBay, I and a couple of friends would go to antique stores and walk up and down the isles. I'd try to be the first on in line. Then one of my friends would rush past us to be in front. We were always jockeying to be first in case there was a find we all liked. Just someone that has a similar mindset, a fun mindset. A friend to go to different places with, checking out the scenery, pointing things out, commenting on them.