member offline Shakey1359
53, Aitkin
1

member offline Shakey1359: Searching for that Special Angel to fly away with


Basic:
53 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Grocery Store Manager
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 6 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
56431, MN

About Me:

Hello to everyone I am a single white man who is born & raised on a dairy farm central mn, I grew up alone with no brothers or sisters, my parents were very protective of me with going out and socialize with others, I became mothered so much that I never met anyone to be in my life and now that I am on my own, I would like to meet someone to share my life with, I just don't want to be alone anymore.
I am a very wonderful and fun person to be with, but I show lots of caring and kindness towards others and I have a wonderful heart and I am seeking a friend, companion, girlfriend, marriage or wife and I am open to meet all women.

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for a woman that will show and take pride in and be open and honest, to be there to listen when I am feeling down, I am open to meet all women age, race, size, nationality, martial status is all unimportant