member offline drewpo777
60, Santa Fe
0

member offline drewpo777: Seeking my Shakti. Intelligent and Passionate


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
writer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Buddhist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
87505, NM

About Me:

Hi, Im a man and not a boy.
Have travelled to many parts of the world and is not a tourist. My interests are deep and Im a writer these days.
Im healthy and strong. A long time student of Internal Martial Arts and Qi Gung, as well as Kung Fu. Im certified Diver and have lots of Skills. Im comfortable in most Natural enviroments/
Im a retired paramedic, that should tell you alot about me. Combat trained but a very peaceful soul. Im not an aggressive person but I walk softly and at times carry a big stick.
I am private and not a "Player". I respect women too much to do that and will be 100% honest with you as I prefer the same
I am NON VAXXED and dont ever intend to. My choice and an informed one.
I am not a extremist in any way and eat accordingly but dont eat junk food if I can avoid it. I drink clean water and will occasionally drink alcohol within a social environment.
Im a highly trained Herbalist and have spent years exploring the realm of "non ordinary reality" through plants medicines. But it now something I very rarely do unless I have a companion. Im 420 friendly should that matter but Im NOT a stoner. I moderate in all things when possible.
Im well educated but an outside the box thinker. Have deeply studied Tibetan Buddhism, Taoism and more. You wont find a better conversationalist
I will eat meat , but my diet is very simple and Im not into food extremes. I grow what I can, buy locally and harvest. Im trained in Nutrition and other health areas.
I promise that if you want your heart and body aroused I will do my best , I can do this with your mind too. Telling tales of far away places and people. I can be very Romantic and I am always a Gentleman
I live alone and Im good with this. Im Not a Social Butterfly and will always choose Quality over Quantity and that is Always true in any relationship. I dont need to play the field, just seek out One Good woman.

My Ideal Match:

Now this is important to express as clearly and as honestly I can.
A woman that I would be attracted to and want to continue knowing and experiencing life together should be Kind and affectionate. Intelligent and have wisdom. Is Healthy in her mind and body and soul.
Yes we all carry battle scars, but we tire easily when we carry our Dead.
Physically I am 140 Lbs and dont gain or loose much. I prefer slimmer women but a few pounds is good too. Im not looking for a cartoon, but a Natural woman.
Spirituality is important and having a sense of her place in Creation is helpful in navigating this world. But I will not discriminate or argue over Religion or Politics.
Does she have children? Is that an issue? NO, I like kids and have 2 of my own grown up. I am fiercely protective of Children's well being.
Sexually a women is better served by not wasting it. But thats my opinion. Im not supportive of crazy promiscuity.
Im a gentle lover and sexual compatibility might be that we like long slow lovemaking rather than "wam bang"
I am 100% Hetero straight. Ive had lovers who were also attracted to women, I am not judgmental about this. But I am not at all interested in Transgenderized folk. Its not my world.
A woman that has self respect, dignity and Grace.

Interests / Keywords: