member offline KnownGentleman
40, Stearns
1

member offline KnownGentleman: Look For A Kool Woman To Get To Know


Basic:
40 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Construction Sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42647, KY

About Me:

I'm just a normal guy. I work hard and play hard. I have a good job, nice home and I'm just looking for that woman to enjoy life with. Not looking to rush things, but whatever happens, happens.

I'm 6'1" tall, Mixed 1/2 Mexican and 1/2 Italian. I've got a few extra pounds on me. My divorce will be final in January. No drama at all. If this interests you, hit me up.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for an honest, loyal and chill woman. I'm defintely into a woman with curves. Just a woman that will be herself.