Just your average work restroom pic.
member offline JonGrey
47, St. Louis
4

member offline JonGrey: Just looking for someone to get into trouble with.


Basic:
47 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Service Technician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just your average work restroom pic.
Just your average work restroom pic.
Just your average work restroom pic.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
63010, MO

About Me:

Hi there,I'm Jon! Ambitious determined laid-back silly goofball. I think my friends would describe me as leader definitely Sigma Male. Im not sure how to describe myself on here not having done it before so please be patient and understanding, it look like I'm writing all over the place. Im straight as they come. I love quiet evenings and night time thunderstorms and a fireplace. Im a music and classic movie lover. Especially old classic drama and horror movies anything from hammer films. Everything from classical music to techno trance to metal. Kinda bipolar when it comes to music for sure.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to share life with. Someone who shares tge same values as me,Honesty, loyal,loving, nurturing, non judgemental and supportive. A great sense of humor and not afraid to go after what you want. I do not have children but yours are welcome if you do. I love hard and love taking care and make safe the one im with. Someone with that "its them against us" attitude. I don't care how much money you make or drive or don't. You are not your job. Just be you and that will be enough.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 46 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.