member offline Alanwinkler11
41, Bristol
2

member offline Alanwinkler11: I'm very good at making a woman very happy!.....


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'8" (203 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Electrician
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
37617, TN

About Me:

I'm Alan. I'm 41 and I just moved to Tennessee from Louisiana. I'm 6'8" and I played college football at the University of Louisiana at Monroe. I'm an electrician and have been for fifteen years. I'm a positive vibes only kind of person. I will not be a part of drama or negativity at all. I love animals and music and women. I take pride in my ability to please a woman, and I'm very good at it. Looking for friends, casual dating, and hanging out. I can prove everything that I have said here so.....let's have some fun!

My Ideal Match:

I love all women! A person can never have too many friends. So I'm not really looking for my soulmate, if that's what I find that would be awesome. I'm new in town and I would like to meet some women friends. Do some hanging out and lots of laughing and have as much fun as possible!

Interests / Keywords: