Hi Im Rick from St Louis area
member offline RickB
67, Saint Peters
1

member offline RickB: Single windowed dad seeking LTR


Basic:
67 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Hi Im Rick from St Louis area
Hi Im Rick from St Louis area
Hi Im Rick from St Louis area
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
63376, MO

About Me:

Im an outdoorsey kind of guy, love boating, fishing, float trips, horseback riding, hiking, walking, and so much more. Seeking like kind, but open to other adventures with the right person. I am a single dad of a senior in HS, Graduates in May 23, so wont be long now, then off to college. I love road trips, camping, cabins etc. I have been married twice, I was married for 23 years and have 4 grown children from that marriage, I was married a sencond time and adopted my currect daughter at the age of 5, but my wife passed away Jan 2020 leaving me to finish the job raising her. I am causuly looking for a new best friend that hopefully becomes something more. Most of the time I run into the issue is the person lives far away and neither is willing to relocate, so please give that some consideration before messaging.

I'm a honest guy, with integritty, and treat others as I wish to be treated. I'm loyal to the one I love and expect the same in return.

Hobbies include photography, horeback riding, tools (a guy thing) DIY remodeling or rentovating, resturation of just about anything

Located in St Louis Area

My Ideal Match:

honesty, integritty, loyalty, kindness and a gentle tolernet soul

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 69 years old.
   Sender must be located within 150 miles of this user.