member offline Sweetwan
52, Santo Domingo
3

member offline Sweetwan: I am there for you!


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
City:
Profession:
Entrepreneur, independent security consultant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
11404

About Me:

I'm 52 years old black Haitian gentleman, But I look younger. 5'7, 185lbs, short black hair. I don't smoke but I drink socially.

I am very affectionate, romantic, easy going, understanding, honest and respectful.
I'm not a shallow man. I am a firm believer of "beauty is in the eye of the beholder" and attraction comes from within of the individual, not the outer layer.

I speak Creole, French, English. I can make myself understood in Spanish.
I am an independent security consultant, an entrepreneur and a logistics coordinator contractor for a NGO in Haiti.
I enjoy dining out, movies, travel, and weekend away, listening to soft rock music, museums and art galleries.
I'm a self-confident, happy-go-lucky person who loves to smile and laugh, and never stress over life. In other words, I love myself and enjoy being around positive people. I'm a drama-free man and despise drama of any kind.
I'm also very dependable, laid back, down to earth, friendly, optimistic, romantic, caring, supportive, affectionate, honest, and never afraid of commitment.
As long as you’re mature, serious, like to have fun, and willing to spoil me with your love, attention, and affection, I'm all yours and no one else.

I want a woman who "craves attention" and has a lot of "free time" to invest fully into a serious relationship.

My Ideal Match:

I want a woman who "craves attention" and has a lot of "free time" to invest fully into a serious relationship.