Leonardo and I
member offline SkinnyLizzie
68, Port Talbot
1

member offline SkinnyLizzie: Very caring honest kind lady, looking for "The One"


Basic:
68 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Leonardo and I
Leonardo and I
Leonardo and I
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
SA12, WLS

About Me:

I love gardening, animals, beach walks, picnics, walks through forests, I enjoy sewing and pour painting and the list goes on.
I am a kind, understanding lady, looking for that one to make me whole again. I love the outdoors, having grown up in South Africa, where as a child (tomboy) we would picnic, swim in streams dam's, toss stones, I even played marbles with the boys at school because the girls did not like loosing their charms (Free toy's out of lucky dip packets) to me .
I love all animals, I will not see any cruelty to people and animals.
My husband of 49 years passed away more than 2+ years ago, I am lonely
and looking for the one.
I love my pets, dogs, cats, horses although I am no longer able to enjoy riding and birds.
I also love my garden and sitting on a bench/beach/woods watching people go by, reading a book though I do not get far as I love talking to people and even more so if they have dogs and well behaved children with them, not screaming kids. I have furry grandchildren but no human ones.
I am a Reiki Master and love working with Metaphysical Crystals
I do not like Tattoo's or any ink at all and piercings.
If you are under 60 please do not contact me, I feel awful having to say NO thank you.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a TALL 6'+ man, who is kind, caring, romantic, understanding, loves to cook and always happy to spend time doing things together.
Walking, holding hands, picnics, walks through the woods, loves watching people, happy to laugh and steal a little kiss but not over the top or all hands at inappropriate, a man that can read his ladies needs, wants, likes, dislikes, moods , swimming, reading, cuddled on the sofa in front of a lovely open fireplace, able to talk/listen about almost, share his history/life and also happy to listen to his lady's history etc. Does not have tattoo's or piercings, non argumentative or spiteful, always happy to listen and walk away to digest what has been said and know how to sort any problems. He must loves all animals and gardening, watching rugby live or on TV and not be confrontational.