member offline Jusjes42
46, Arnold
1

member offline Jusjes42: Wanting to start life over w special someone


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Cunstructuon
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 125 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63010, MO

About Me:

I am 42. Separated. I got two boys 21,18 they live on their own. I also have a 12 yr old step daughter who I am gonna continue to treat like my own and I’m sorry if that’s a deal breaker. I’m just an average guy w an average income I love fishing taking long walks at night holding hand I love going to shooting range fishing ,swimming ,camping. I also enjoy eating out I love steak and shrimp and chips and mt dew. I enjoy action movies science - fi and anything she wants to watch cuddling is a must. I also can cook clean and do laundry. I also have 8 tattoos both ears and my nipple pierced tattoos are hot on a female and only certain piercings

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a sweet down to earth non hi maintenance woman. Who basically enjoys what I enjoy.must be between 35-45

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 80 years old.