same
me and my friends son little cheech
both my boys poncho diesel
one of my boys diesel
july 21
member offline EddieBarra
60, macon
6

member offline EddieBarra: down to earth animal lover looking


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
sameme and my friends son little cheechboth my boys poncho dieselone of my boys dieseljuly 21
same
same
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
31217, GA

About Me:

Hello and thank you for stopping in. My profile is how it is, I guess a weeding process, though im a very positive man a glass 1/2 full type of man I want to get things out there that are important to see if your on the same page as me and if so then in time it will go to a physical meet at a place your most comfortable with I rotate myself around you. This is about me thats what a profile is for. We can discuss more in depth if a meet is mutual. im Eddie Barra and live in Macon. I'm formerly from N.Y all my life and moved to Macon 11-2014. I wanna put this out there first and foremost, I got hurt on the job as a railroad conductor in N.Y. many years ago. I walk with a limp and a cane from my imjury and surgery, i say this because im all about transparency and if it bothers you no worries im fine within myself. I own my home have a car and my retirement and my life is together. Im in the gym 5x a week as all of my life. Like everybody Im not what I was at 25 30 y.o, but at 60 im still going strong with no plans on stopping. My dogs Poncho and Diesel are the kids I never had and are a huge part of my life. I opted to never get married or have any kids, I took the dogs over kids option. I put a 30-year age range because i look at a maturity level not a number and im open to options. I have to put this in words because this is a deal breaker, I am on the right and voted for Donald trump because i love honor and respect this beautiful country and Flag as well as law enforcement and military. Please if you voted for this bumbling fool or support this pathetic brainless meat puppet in office then pass me by we will not get along trust me, I love God guns and the constitution. I am a monogamous man; I lead a clean life with no skeletons in my closet. I am Hoping to find a good woman at this stage of my life for long term and or marriage.