member offline Sierranevada209
33, Pearland
0

member offline Sierranevada209: Just figuring this out.


Basic:
33 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Manufacturing
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
77584, TX

About Me:

I've been with a few guys over the course of about seven years, so I'm not all that experienced. I have most mornings free, mornings being the only time that I would have available. Should you and I ever end up hanging out, just know that I'll likely be a bit of a nervous mess, but I'll get over it.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to meet someone that doesn't have much experience with guys. Also I would prefer a little chubby and bigger. I'm about 225lbs, and would rather not have a guy smaller than me. Of course that isn't a deal breaker, just a preference. Not hung up on age or race at all, and it would be awesome if you're a gamer. If I could meet someone and actually be friends with them as well, that would be pretty cool.