member offline BigDanTheMan
39, Lehigh Acres
3

member offline BigDanTheMan: So let’s go


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Civil & Environmental Engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
33972, FL

About Me:

I’m a professional engineer. I like all kinds of music, but especially electronica. I like to chill and watch movies, travel/explore new places, go out to eat… I’m the guy who’s willing to dance, sing karaoke, put himself out there. I know a little piano. I like to paint. A typical day for me is mostly work, so thankfully I like my job, and I can usually listen to music at work, then afterwards I hit the gym, and fill empty time with YouTube.

My Ideal Match:

I’d really truly love to find the one. I just want to love and be loved, but as a sapiosexual I need a certain level of intelligence or dare I say wisdom. I think what matters most is wanting the same things, easy flowing communication, and undeniable chemistry.