member offline HoneyBadgerPnP
43, Hagerstown
0

member offline HoneyBadgerPnP: Only good in bed, Not relationship material


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Inventor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
21740, MD

About Me:

I am into Martial arts, Inventing and designing self defense tools and diversion safes. I am also interested in computers and have some background in Infosec as well as building computers. I enjoy working on cars and I love all kinds of tools and fabrication methods. I am well mannered unless you ask me not to be. I have a very aggressive and competitive side to me and enjoy witty banter and shameless flirting as well as double meanings. If I feel awkward or am unsure how to react to something appropriately, my default is to use humor or sexualize the topic and make it less serious.
I am extremely blunt and to the point with my words and intentions, I tend to lay my cards on the table face up and have no filter when I speak my mind. I am occasionally abrasive and callous, but only to protect my feelings or advocate where my limits are with people.
I tell the truth even if it is not a flattering look on me at the time. I am above average intelligence and well mannered, articulate and highly sexual with my energy. I will admit to having several kinks and fetishes if you ask and I'm willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are satisfied and your fantasies are made into reality. My limits are not negotiable sexually and I am happy to answer your questions.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is fun to be around, open to adventure, able to work as a teammate in situations where I am trying to achieve a goal or advantage in life. I am not possessive and not the kind of guy you would want to introduce to your parents.
Open minded and willing to be as upfront and honest as she feels that I am being towards her. Ideally