November 2022
member offline bocagent
72, Boca Raton

member offline bocagent: Bocagent seeking relationship with attractive easy going guy

72 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Graduate Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
November 2022
November 2022
November 2022
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
33434, FL

About Me:

I grew up in New York. My educational background is varied: BBA,MBA, SUPERVISORY DEGREE, plus DESIGN CERTIFICATION.Moved to Florida when married. Divorced many years ago and have one independent grown child.Being open to discussion is paramount to me. We should be able to feel free to talk about common interests and concerns. I am self sufficient and you should be as well.Hopefully, you enjoy dancing as much as I do. I seek a friendship first and and then let the rest come naturally. A big heart is more important to me than anything else you may possess.A good sense of humor is essential and being a non smoker is too. Sorry, I am allergic to dog and cat dander as well as pet llamas!!?

I am adventuresome and have tried golf and pickle ball. Since the Pandemic, I have appreciated walking outdoors a great deal.I am still open to finding a special activity to share with someone special too! I look forward to receiving a message from someone special soon and hopefully meet for a good cup of coffee or breakfast at a mutually convenient time, and hopefully build upon that first initial meeting. (I will upload recent photos when I figure out how to do it on site.) (I am told I am very good looking with great style.)

Wishing all of you lots of love to share!


My Ideal Match:

Seeking an attractive, fit guy who has an even tempered personality as I do. Availability to travel would be a plus! I tend to be organized , so someone who is not totally disorganized is a plus too.
Someone who enjoys concerts, theater, movies, and the arts would be a plus.