member offline Tongueguy
55, Topeka

member offline Tongueguy: Looking to have fun

55 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Class Clown
Truck wssh
Associates Degree
Christian: Methodist
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66611, KS

About Me:

I'm a hard worker I go to work everyday I don't miss I love to help people on the weekends hopefully for extra cash. I enjoy watching football on TV and all the stuff on the Discovery channel. I'm just hoping to have some fun meet a couple people and have some new friends. I'm new to this town I've been here about 4 years but I haven't done anything besides go to work and come home. Because I moved here from Oklahoma trying to get out of the town I lived in because of all the casinos and dope. So since I've been here I just go to work and I come home I really haven't met anybody. Now I'm ready to meet some people have fun very easy to get along with very calm does not like drama hate to argue just like to help people and have a good time get a hold of me

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a woman to do things with have fun go to concerts go to the grocery store just someone to have a good time with and get to know. So I'm not that shy it just kind of takes me a minute to get comfortable let's chat