I'm the one wearing red.
member offline desertj76
47, Kingman
2

member offline desertj76: Looking for fun and FWB


Basic:
47 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired Army
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
I'm the one wearing red.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 95 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86409, AZ

About Me:

I am a 46 yo retired Army vet. I came to Kingman 7 months ago and am looking to make some connections with girls who would like the center of my attention. I am married, but there is something important missing and I'm hoping to find that here. I am friendly, love to joke, love the outdoors, most music, all animals, and have a decent amount of free time on my hands and desire only to make someone very happy. I have no kids of my own but do enjoy them. People say I am very easy to talk to and oftentimes find themselves surprised by how easily they have opened up to me. I am fully aware of how to treat a lady and take great pleasure in providing happiness. I would love to find someone to hang our with from time to time, chat with, flirt with, and possibly open to FWB. You are the most important person when we are together.

My Ideal Match:

The person I am looking for is kind, can hold honest give-and-take conversations on many topics, loves the outdoors but is fine spending time indoors at times as well, is discreet, knows that I am attached and cannot change that at this time, is non-judgmental, likes to laugh, is not jealous, and is open to possible FWB situation if we connect.

Interests / Keywords: