keepin the fingers and tongue busy 4 hour shows
member offline MissinKIssin
65, Parma
1

member offline MissinKIssin: Seeking a person in a similar situation... loves affection


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
City:
Profession:
International Business Consultant
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
keepin the fingers and tongue busy 4 hour shows
keepin the fingers and tongue busy 4 hour shows
keepin the fingers and tongue busy 4 hour shows
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
44129, OH

About Me:

Hi Hope you are having a good day! I would like to get to know if you seems as if we are seeking the very same FWB. I want to be respectful of what you are looking for... Please let me know what is the age range of guy you are open to meeting? I can send a more complete profile... and more pics. Much pent up passion here... want to communicate via e-mail or cell to start and do not go to other sites to 'register'. I am a profession DDF mature man 6'5" 233# sky blue-eyed Scorpio passionate man. Been described as handsome, fun, creative , open minded, funny, out-of-the-box thinker, great cook, thoughtful... think of you before me! Good listener and can get lost in your eyes for hours in a good conversation. Please ask me anything... Tell me what you desire most... very. open minded ..creative will experiment with almost anything. I love to cuddle, kiss, play golf, fish, basketball, love cook-outs and bonfires, watch my Grand daughter play soccer. I performed in The Best Damn Band in the Land for 5 years so I love Ohio State Football! I am in business and play trumpet professionally as well. New friend hugs Joe Write me …. bpmintl at aye OH well do you think you would enjoy this...

My Ideal Match:

Very open... compatible with me