member offline coolboi92
32, Roanoke

member offline coolboi92: A Rose will wither without being watered just like our soul.

32 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 38 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
24018, VA

About Me:

i like t o read, write poetry cook, play video games, cuddle watch tv, i wanna eventually open my restaurant dedicated to my dog that i lost in 2018 the restaurant would be Le Suvre, im a funny sweet, loving, caring and very nurturing, i like to listen to, Gospel R&B, some alternative rock, pop country and love music, i like to watch anime and scary movies and paranormal, documentary's, and cooking shows like hell's kitchen, and iron chef, and chopped, and guys diners and drive in's, i like Pokemon, Dragon Ball Z, Super and gt i like yugioh, i like the conjuring and insidious, i like paranormal activity movies, and the movie mama, i like funny movies to like Bruno and Norbit, i'm very down to earth i always put other peoples needs before my own, i believe in loyalty and honesty and loving and appreciating what you have because it's can be gone in a blink of an eye. i love animals every animal in the world i especially love dogs and cats i have 6 cats and three dogs my cats are Punkin,Jasper,Louise,Lily Rose,Sophia,Blanche and the dogs are Turbo Raven and Pepper. i like to play pokemon yugioh, dragon ball z skyrim ark, disney dreamlight valley, mortal kombat, ,monster hunter,

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is sweet caring loving and loyal, i perfer skinny girls, any ethnicity, i want someone who understsands me and will accept me and we can work on our future goals as one unity.