member offline TooDazeGone
58, Clermont
3

member offline TooDazeGone: Why not give this a shot?


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Live audio engineer/event audio specialist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34711, FL

About Me:

My last relationship lasted 15 years. At first it was the usual relationship, fun and spontaneous. Overtime it became boring and lacked any and all affection. I’m an affectionate person, I love to cuddle and explore. Patience is key for a relationship in my career. I’ve spent the majority of my adult life in the music business, on the touring side. Now I’ve gotten older I’ve been able to be selective on what events I want to do. One thing music related that has become a hobby for me, is helping to direct instrumentation to education. I’ve had the opportunity to forge relationships with large music vendors, and use those relationships for education.

My Ideal Match:

I’m a fan of women. I like women of all shapes and sizes. I enjoy quirky. I enjoy quirky conversations. I enjoy quirky, actions and reactions. Laughter is a huge part of my life. I love to be around people who enjoy to laugh, laugh at me and with me. I’m excited to try this, try something new. I love to meet people and I love to chat.