Just me!
member offline Tripleddon
63, Clayton
1

member offline Tripleddon: Looking for clean fun with ladies


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Inspector
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Just me!
Just me!
Just me!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
27527, NC

About Me:

Hello very bored married man who wants a friend with benifits that understands being lonely in a marriage. Not a sugar daddy and i dont have the big one, just nomal average size guy who wants to have some fun with an open adventurous women, or two, for physical pleasure. No pain or weird sick things but must be open to an*l, o*al, toys, light bondage maybe. Plus the normal intercourse and caressing pleasing your breast and what ever else we agree to. Wife does not get off on normal sex and will not even consider other adventures. Age race not an issue prefer petite submissive but not against all sizes must be clean legal drug free non smoker. Close by only please. Send pics and lets have some fun!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.