My gramdsons
member offline 8004
74, Rocklin

member offline 8004: Retired but active

74 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My gramdsons
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
95765, CA

About Me:

First, my username is numeric because this site wouldn't accept numerous names I entered. Second, under personality I selected "treehugger" because the site requires an entry. None of the choices alone fit me. I could have picked or combined several choices, but you can only select one. I do enjoy nature, however.

I am an active retired 74-year-old looking to meet a woman who is open-minded and not consumed by politics or any other single type of thinking. However, whatever your approach to thinking is, don't contact me if your an extremist in your beliefs (e.g., like a Trump fanatic). I selected non-religious, but I do believe in the spiritual. But, I do not believe in a single God or organized religions. I am an active Grandparent. I enjoy good food mostly of the spicy variety, such as Mediterranean, Asian, African, Latin, etc. Unfortunately, that doesn't mean I cook. But I do know some great ethnic Mom and Pop restaurants and delis. That doesn't mean I don't enjoy down-home cooking too.

I don 't watch a lot of TV only because I don't find much contemporary stuff that's interesting. I do have access to older movies and TV shows, history and documentary shows. That's what I watch, I like to read history, and I like to travel to historical and natural sites off the beaten path. Don't care for touristy sites and crowded locations.

i have a physical limitation - I walk with a cane when the walking is not a short distance.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to get to know a woman first. Don't believe in jumping in head first. However, I do believe in love. Not particularly looking for marriage. But I do want the emotional commitment which a marriage is suppose to be about. Sex? I believe the better term is love-making. I see it as another expression of emotional closeness. With the right person and the right intent, love-making is very important to me.