This is me
member offline MommaKT
40, Cincinnati
1

member offline MommaKT: I am in a relationship with a man, but our sex drives don't


Basic:
40 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
House cleaner
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
This is me
This is me
This is me
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45231, OH

About Me:

So I am going to put this quite simply. At the age of 34, when my hormones decided to change from "Normal woman" to "teenage boy" without warning, my husband suddenly passed away. It took me about a year to find the man that I'm with now. The sex used to be INCREDIBLE but just like what I went through a few years ago, suddenly and without warning, my hormones skyrocketed while his plummeted.

My Ideal Match:

Now I'm not going to lie and tell you that seeking sex outside of my relationship is what I was hoping for. But it actually does work out for me. I was with a woman many years ago....and I miss it. I was also born with too much love to give, and an enormous need to receive it as well. The woman I'm looking for is going to want to be my best friend, and I hope we can teach each other things. And maybe, ultimately, help each other truly FIND ourselves.

Interests / Keywords: