member offline Kjoe
40, Marana

member offline Kjoe: 40-year-old man looking for a good woman.

40 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Self employed
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85653, AZ

About Me:

you know I’m just interested in getting to know a good woman when I say good woman everybody makes mistakes, but good hearted people seem to be hard to come by these days. Looking for someone that wants to spend alone time more than social time gatherings and get together’s are good at times, but shouldn’t be a highlight of a friendship or relationship.

My Ideal Match:

I think that attraction is very important, but maybe not the top of my list being a good person is much more of a quality that I look for in a woman. able to spend alone time with a partner is a quality that I look for instead of always happen to be around social crowds, or gatherings. I think that a long time is very important, because social, gatherings, and being in crowds all the time, don’t always need that you have a quality, friendship or relationship.

Interests / Keywords: