member offline Willz
58, Borden

member offline Willz: Enjoying a simple drama free life

58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
47106, IN

About Me:

I am known as a quiet person. I am a Christian. I enjoy outdoors, hiking, fishing, going on long drives in the country and working with my hands when I can find the time away from work although I will sit at home on a quiet night a watch movie. I live alone in a quiet country setting on the outskirts of a small town. I consider myself healthy and not over weight. I am interested in finding someone to spend time with and have good conversations . I admit I am more of a listener than a talk but I enjoy good conversation.

My Ideal Match:


Interests / Keywords: