member offline Mikespeedy
58, Aiken

member offline Mikespeedy: Active lifestyle

58 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Retired army
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29803, SC

About Me:

I like bowling golf fishing boats play guitar only have time for fun I love music play guitar song and do public shows. I have karaoke set up for to meet new people enjoy family and friends always like to stay busy. Been married twice I have 3 grown children. Done 3 combat tours while in the army. Both of my parents are deceased. I have 2 brothers and one sister. Older brother lives in Kansas. Younger brother lives in new York sister lives in Bradford Pennsylvania I'm looking for a woman who is willing to enjoy life. Time is too short to be lonely

My Ideal Match:

A bubbly woman who love active lifestyle. Not sitting around house. I need a passenger for my Harley Davidson adventure. A free spirited soul affectionate who loves dates and music. Some travel is nice too.

Interests / Keywords: