I love holidays with my dogs
member offline Donnabrew
70, Springdale
1

member offline Donnabrew: Looking for serious real


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
PCA
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
I love holidays with my dogs
I love holidays with my dogs
I love holidays with my dogs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72762, AR

About Me:

I love long walk. I love animals. I love going out to dinner. I love watching TV..like to BQ. Love family and children. Most of all I'm a christain. Love to go to church. Love to eat out and love to watch ID on TV. I love comedies. I'm a very loving woman that has a lot of love to give.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a long time relationship that leads to marriage.i want a christain man who loves animals. Loves to go to dinner, that loves being around me. I sing and play the piano. I want someone who would love my grown boys and grandchildren as I would yours. I attend church regularly and would want someone that is interested in going with me sometimes

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 100 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 70 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.