New phone New picture.
member offline that1guy509
37, Spokane
1

member offline that1guy509: Back at it again. Looking to have a great time.


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Commercial roofer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
New phone New picture.
New phone New picture.
New phone New picture.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99205, WA

About Me:

Hello, I'm 37 years of age. I like fishing, the outdoors, coin collecting, and selling. I'm a commercial roofer. I enjoy helping people out for the hell of it.
I look forward to watching movies together on the couch. Going on drives and getting lost. I like drifting in the snow. My very most favorite thing is to map a woman's body learning what things she enjoys most then teasing her a little. I do not like high school girl games. Mind reading, non communication is a deal breaker.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and how to get it. Someone funny and not afraid to make a fool of herself if it gets a laugh and a smile is the most beautiful thing. She needs to be driven in her career. Also able to take chances to further our success in life. Someone who knows that it is not healthy to spend all our time together. It's necessary for time apart so we can enjoy the time together.