member offline Kakycoda
71, Greenwood
1

member offline Kakycoda: Very active young 70 plus woman seeking soulmate


Basic:
71 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Retired Project Manager
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
46142, IN

About Me:

I am a young, very active, 70+ widow with two grown sons, and 10 grandkids who is seeking a long-term relationship with a new soulmate. I love gardening, going to movies, traveling, going out to eat, associating with friends, dancing, playing cards, playing bingo, going on road trips, camping, sitting out by the fire pit, having friends over, somewhat outdoorsy,. I would like to meet someone with . I like romance and being romantic, like to cuddle and be with someone that I care about. Family is important. I love to read. I am very quiet and basically shy natured initially until I get to know you. I don’t mind phone calls and I don’t mind texting. But I would love to meet someone and get to know them. Go out for coffee or something to eat or to a movie. So if you’re interested, let me know and we can meet and see if we click. If you’re out to scam and want money, then do not like because I will block you if that happens. I’ve had scammers approach me before in the past and it’s not very fun to think you’re in tune with someone and then turn around and then won a large some money just because they think you like them. I’m not into that.

My Ideal Match:

I’ve basically outlined it above some what, but what I’m looking for is someone who takes care of himself physically, is, romantic, easy to get along with, likes to do more than just sit on the couch and watch games. I’d love to go out to have dinner and maybe a movie or dancing. I am not someone that goes out all the time but I like to enjoy life and I want someone who still wants to do that. I’m a social person but a shy one. I would like someone who wants a full-time relationship that may result into marriage. Someone to share the rest of my life with.