4-2019
5-2019
3-2019
member offline KaYaKr
55, Gaithersburg
4

member offline KaYaKr: Let's spend some fun time together


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Government Worker
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
4-20195-20193-2019
4-2019
4-2019
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
20878, MD

About Me:

Seems most everyone claims to love the outdoors, it sounds so cliche, I love being outdoors. I'm not crazy about super cold weather but I'm good being outside most of the year. I've spent a few years in the military and moved around the east coast, but I've always stayed close to saltwater. Love the tides and the constant changing of the water, feeling that you just don't get on a pond or lake. In the last 15 years or so I've been doing a lot of kayaking and kayak fishing. I enjoy it even more so than being on the boat. There's just something special that happens when you take away the noise of a motor, people talk softer, birds don't fly away and you notice fish and animals are right under you. In the past, I've never actually had someone to enjoy things like this with. I'm not living in woods, survivalist, Naked and Afraid guy. I still like to kick back at home and watch a Netflix series, mess with my computer, tinker with my cars at times.

If you'd ask me a few years ago, I'd have written a lot more in my goals and aspirations section. Honestly now, I'm happy with my job. For the first time in my life, I'm not looking to take on any major career moves. I work for the Federal Government in DC and will to be retired in a few years, starting to look forward to it.

As far as movies, I get into some sci-fi, the thought-provoking kind, and comedy movies like Horrible Bosses, Wedding Crashers, 40-Year-Old Virgin. Gladiator best movie of all time, not much on horror Love music, sometimes I'm liking old, sometimes new and sometimes while on the road I'll spend hours diving into a history podcast. I listen to old Motown, 70's pop, 80's modern, new wave, 90's grunge Pearl Jam, Sound Garden, and a lot of newer bands. Music is definitely not a deal breaker of any kind, over the years, found some of my favorite people in life listen to bad music. LOL

My Ideal Match:

Nice sweet person... smile makes it work for me and someone to get to know, get close too

Interests / Keywords: