member offline TheAxeMan
48, Old Orchard Beach
0

member offline TheAxeMan: Hello ladies


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Box handler
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 14 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
04064, ME

About Me:

My hobbies are as follows. Collecting sports cards (autographed and non autographed), roller skating, bike riding, walking, fishing and many other things.
Free time activities are going to the mall, watching Hulu and Netflix, going to the beach, going to the rocks in Cape Elizabeth Maine at Two lights state park,
driving around, and many other great things. My number one goal is to find someone to be with. Finding a job was my second one which I found. Working at
FedEx for going on close to 3 years now. About myself hmmm well lets see. Ok I'm a good looking guy with a nice smile. I have a great sense of humor. My
taste in music is as follows: Heavy metal Ive seen many concerts. My first one was Guns n Roses, then Van Halen, Ac/Dc, Ozzfest, Ozzy Osbourne, Black
Sabbath, The Rolling Stones, Paul Mccartney. I also like rap: Eminem, Snoop Dog, Public Emeny, The Beatie Boys Ect. My favorite band is Metallica.
My favorite movies are horror movies. I also like action and adventure movies. From Halloween to Indiana Jones and Star Wars. Thats it for now. I hope you
like what you see.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for that special someone who can just make me happy. Someone who I can hold hands with and have fun with.