member offline Cabinguy8
49, Sullivan
0

member offline Cabinguy8: Let’s hang out at my cabin


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
63080, MO

About Me:

I like the outdoors. I like to hunt, fish, and camp. When I am not doing any of these things, I like to be at my property and hang out at my cabin. I am extremely laid-back and easy-going. I am willing to give and I’m willing to receive.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone to hang out at my cabin on the weekends. No strings attached just to have fun on the weekends. We can go to dinner. We can do whatever is requested by both sides. Let’s just hang out and see where it goes.

I am married, so this must be discreet. I do not live in Sullivan. I just come down here on the weekends. I would like to meet someone that loves the outdoors and knows how to have fun. I would also like someone just to be able to hang out at my property and just chill.

I do not like drama, and I am not a clingy type person. I am financially stable, and I am willing to help with any cost that comes from hanging out on the weekends.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.