member offline Joe14
46, Lancaster
1

member offline Joe14: Trying to meet a good women and have fun and try new things


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Straight Edge
Profession:
Laborer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17565, PA

About Me:

I'm laid back guy trying to meet a good women and have fun and enjoy good times go out and also hangout watch a good movie and relax and have a good personality
Be a good kisser and like to kiss have a good conversation and enjoy each other's company

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a women who is loyal and likes to have fun and enjoy life who will feel comfortable around me hair color eye color all that don't matter I want a women woman who likes to have fun go out and also stay home and chill and I like massages and I can give one also