Chillin with pus
member offline TonguePunch
40, Palmetto

member offline TonguePunch: Newly single, time to mingle

40 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Christian: Presbyterian
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Chillin with pus
Chillin with pus
Chillin with pus
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34221, FL

About Me:

I'm a SWM born and raised in Neptune Bch, FL (Jax). I moved to St Pete in July of 2018 as I was ready for a change from Jacksonville. I played soccer and surfed throughout my entire childhood all the way through college and still enjoy the water/ Beach immensely!! Growing up close to the beach in north Florida was a blessing and had engrained the ocean into my life forever. After high school I moved to Gainesville and enrolled in an automotive program at Santa Fe CC. Having always loved cars this was a natural decision as it would further my passion for anything with a motor! I am on this site looking for good chemistry and good times as I met my ex the first week that I moved to I st pete and never got a chance to hang out and enjoy this part of the state!! Im ready if you are!? Hmu

My Ideal Match:

Looking for lots of laugh and positive energy

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.