member offline Dell59
63, Tucson
0

member offline Dell59: Easy going


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Beach Bum
Profession:
Construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85747, AZ

About Me:

Enjoy the simple things in life. No drama are games. Walks, swap meet drives patks. Still trying to get this to work. Need more words. ECT.. Being a pain in the butt. Lol. Help me. Thought I was done. Needs more word's. Trying to write more. Being a pain in the but.

My Ideal Match:

Someone easy going.low maintenance. Hang out have fun be happy.. spend time together. Help each other's with our needs. Like rides care for.. Be there there when we need each other. Someone to go places with. Do bbq.. Don't like being alone. Like to share life with someone. Trying to write more. To get this saved. So I can continue.

Interests / Keywords: